Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Noll

Joe Noll

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Noll
"Friendly staff, quick response, excellent service on adding coverage or vehicles to the policy in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"I am a roofing contractor for Renegade Roofing and Restoration. I like to partner with insurance agents I can trust. Zack and his team referred me to a client from the storms. I was able to tarp their roof, properly repair the roof to code and take care of their client. Grateful for the referral from the Jacobs Agency."
Profile photo of J N

J N

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J N
"What a very easy, friendly, no pressure switch from old insurance plan! Kacy was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining differences in new and old policy. And saved me a considerable amount of money with my new auto and renters Policy . I would recommend them and State Farm to anyone and already have. I give them an A+ all the way around."
Profile photo of James Jackson

James Jackson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jackson
"5 Star service - very friendly!!! I called to get a quote for auto and homeowner's insurance - they had it for me immediately - answered all of my questions promptly. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Mike McDermott

Mike McDermott

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McDermott
"Zack and his team make insurance easy. We recently had a new driver added (our son). We brought him in and Zack talked with him about insurance coverages, risks that younger drivers experience, distracted driving, etc. I really think it was a positive experience, and our son has a good respect for the costs of insurance and what to do/not do behind the wheel. And the State Farm app is pretty much the best thing ever. You can display your cards on it, make policy payments (car, house, umbrella, whatever), start a claim and reach out to your agent. I highly recommend Zack Jacobs State Farm to friends and family alike."
Profile photo of Nikolas Holt

Nikolas Holt

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolas Holt
"Great service and always punctual. I had some questions about an incident and Zack's team were on top of it."
Profile photo of Taylor Lickliter

Taylor Lickliter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lickliter
"Super helpful in choosing coverage, explaining coverage options, and answering questions. I love that even with setting low deductibles, I have better/more coverage than my previous agency AND at a cheaper price!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cleary

Ryan Cleary

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cleary
"Christy goes above and beyond every, single time that I have a request for quote or any other question regarding my policy. I often see ads for cost savings versus State Farm, but the coverage and service I receive are top notch. She was able to get a great rate for my new car, motorcycle, other home and renter's policies. I can't recommend this group enough. State Farm rewards their customers with loyalty discounts, and Christy and Zack make it so loyalty is a desire of mine, not just an incentive from the company."
Profile photo of Cynthia Dillard

Cynthia Dillard

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Dillard
"Zack Jacbs State Farm Insurance Agent is the kind of agent we all want to have. The guy you know on street. The guy who helps out with the community. Not some 1-800 number. I am so glad I switched. Thanks to Zack and his team, I feel well protected and "like a good neighbor." FOR REAL!!!!"
Profile photo of Graham Elementary PE Saint Paris, Ohio

Graham Elementary PE Saint Paris, Ohio

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Elementary PE Saint Paris, Ohio
"I appreciate how Zack takes the time to break down my insurance questions in a way that makes them very understandable to me."
Profile photo of Julie Ray

Julie Ray

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ray
"I definitely recommend this family agency! My agent is always helpful and available! Fantastic rates too!!"
Profile photo of Ceili Boston

Ceili Boston

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ceili Boston
"I would give 5/5 stars to the Zack Jacobs State Farm Insurance Agency! Zack and his wife Christy are such a delight to work with and always find everyone in my family the best deals out there. If you are in search of an insurance agency, look no further, you found a winner! Also, I live about 40 minutes away from their location in Tipp City, OH and I would choose to travel to them instead of switching to a more local agency just because of how trustworthy and kind they all are. Plus when you choose The Zack Jacobs Agency, you are supporting a local family-owned business!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Buse

Sharon Buse

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Buse
"Very service and community oriented. One of the best businesses in Miami County."
Profile photo of Kristie Younce

Kristie Younce

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Younce
"State Farm customer for years. Love the service they provide. Local office with Zack Jacobs is excellent. Anytime you call they are prompt to answer or return your call with answers."
Profile photo of B SNOW

B SNOW

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B SNOW
"Just wonderful as always!"
Profile photo of Mark Poling

Mark Poling

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Poling
"They made it easy for me."
Profile photo of James Reinicke

James Reinicke

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Reinicke
"Treated great and proplems taken care of completely."
Profile photo of Chris Springer

Chris Springer

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Springer
"Zack and his team are the best ! I have had insurance with other companies that A) where more expensive and got less what you pay for B) where not easy to contact and have actually reply back to you. Zack and his team blow the other insurance company out of the water with there down to earth and small town feeling they try to give everyone"
Profile photo of Rob Adams

Rob Adams

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Adams
"I have peace of mind knowing my insurance needs are completely covered with the Jacob’s StateFarm Agency! My family has had the unfortunate luck of having to open claims for two major incidents and Zack and team went above and beyond to ensure we were completely remedied. The customer service at this agency and StateFarm continues to be unrivaled! I’ve referred Zack and team to several of my friends/family and will continue to do so. Zack, you have a life long customer here. Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Adams

Jonathan Adams

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Adams
"Zack is part of our family! Best agent we've ever had! He goes above and beyond to take care of our family!"
Profile photo of Brian Nelson

Brian Nelson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nelson
"The Zack Jacobs StateFarm Agency has been a pleasure to work with. They took the time and gave me a comprehensive review and showed me options that I didn’t know nor thought of before. Pam is always most pleasant and Christina is excellent with follow up. I strongly recommend them to all my family and friends. Plus, I think their kids are cute! Zack is not just my Agent, he’s my friend!"
Profile photo of Nick Davis

Nick Davis

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Davis
"After switching over to this agency a few years ago we have saved hundreds of dollars each year. I’ve referred the agency to many of my friends and all of them have saved a good deal of money as well. The staff is very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to assist you. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for the best service and lower prices."
Profile photo of Mike DeMassimo

Mike DeMassimo

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DeMassimo
"Simply the best! Zack's service and care is second to none. As a family, we have a tremendous piece of mind knowing our agent truly cares about our well-being. I would recommend Zack Jacobs State Farm Agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Tricia Davis

Tricia Davis

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Davis
"The Jacob’s Agency is the absolute best! So knowledgeable, kind and caring. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers and their community! Saved us a TON of money too with better coverage!! I will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Dennie Cruea

Dennie Cruea

December 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Dennie Cruea
"Prices are way too high"